Well, before we go to the topic, let me announce you
something. From today, all the post in this blog will write in English. No
special reason. I just think I must “more familiarizing” with this language since
I decide to take English Literature on college next year. It’s like some challenge for me. Since it can make me know some vocabulary,
why not? Although I know it little bit
late to focus in this language ( because in the past, I more focus in Japanese )
but it better late than never, right?
And sometimes I get some difficult like: you must speak in Indonesian, but you think in
English, and the word that speak up is Japanese.
Okay, I’m just too weird,
not because I can speak in that three language.
Because my English still messy ( How embarrassing! I’m in
3rd grade of senior high school and my English was so bad :”( ) if the are some mistake in my post, you can
give me some correction in the review box. That will really help me to learn
more about English.
Okay, we’re going to the topic. I want to tell you about ME
that ( on the way ) going to be an ADULT.
Seriously, I don’t know how to start this post, but I just
think I’m still NOT an adult although in this year I already 17th
year old.
How can I think I already to be adult if I still get
Chuunibyou until now?! ( /get slapped/ )
But when I make an ID card, I think, like or dislike I will be an adult in future. And everyone, sure, hope
me can to be a good adult ( An adult that not always stare on her netbook and
fangirling in the midnight, ugh. ) and starting from now, I will prepare something
alone. Not accompanied again by my parent.
Well, I don’t say to
be an adult is a scared things.
My mother said at the
first you maybe little bit nervous to meet someone that you never known before
or someone that older than you but every the time passed you will accustomed.
And going to be adult is a process, in this youth you will always make a
mistake, but getting older , learn from your mistake, you will be a wise and
good adult.
After hear that, I look
to my ID card and think….
“To be an adult means you also must make a good signature
too.”
( /get slapped (again)/ )
( I’m still regret the messy signature that I made on my ID
card )
Well, about my
opinion, an adult not always start from when you get your ID card or when you
age was 17th , but when you can take care the condition and thinking
wisely. People that older than you not always means
they’re an adult.
So, Everyone will be an adult in their time. Depend how
much experience that already he/she passed.
Because going to be an adult is a process, right?

